Nursing Contacts

Academy of Aerospace & Engineering 6-12  Lavoie, Nina  860-243-0857 x7391
860-242-0732 (F)
 nlavoie@crec.org
Academy of Aerospace & Engineering 6-12  Mosher, Mary  860-243-0857 x7358  mmosher@crec.org
Academy of Aerspace & Engineering Elementary  Musso, Gale 860-529-1652
860-529-1746 (F)
 gmusso@crec.org
Academy of Science and Innovation  Roman, Carmen 860-223-0726 x7603
860-893-0073 (F)
 croman@crec.org
 Ana Grace Academy of the Arts  Raimo, Sean 860-677-0380
860-677-0408 (F)
 sraimo@crec.org
 CREC Civic Leadership High School  Hartman, Donna  860-253-0274 x7803
860-741-1079 (F)
 dhartman@crec.org
 Discovery Academy Cushing, Matt 860-296-2090
860-296-2087 (F)
 mcushing@crec.org
 Glastonbury East Hartford Magnet School  Gerich, Jennifer 860-633-4455
860-657-9763 (F)
 jgerich@crec.org
 Greater Hartford Academy of the Arts  Xhania, Alicia 860-757-6300 x3574
860-240-6503 (F)
 axhania@crec.org
 International Magnet School for Global Citizenship  Oellerich, David  860-291-6001 x8208
860-289-0385 (F)
 doellerich@crec.org
 IPM-Plainville High School Cone, Roxanne 860-747-2112
860-747-5005 (F)
 rocone@crec.org
 Metropolitan Learning Center  Carter, Dawn 860-242-7834 x2306
860-286-1195 (F)
 dcarter@crec.org
 Montessori Magnet Miller, Wanda 860-757-6109
860-757-6144 (F)
 wmiller@crec.org
 Museum Academy Joiner, Frankie 860-231-7800
860-509-3694 (F)
 fjoiner@crec.org
 Polaris Torres, Marlena 860-289-8131 x3430
860-289-6033 (F)
 mtorres@crec.org
 Reggio Magnet School of the Arts  Burr, Cynthia 860-674-8549 x5576
860-676-0607 (F)
 cburr@crec.org
 River Street Marrero, Lorraine  860-298-9079 x2050
860-298-8413 (F)
 lmarrero@crec.org
 River Street Webber, Colleen 860-289-9079 x2050
860-298-8437 (F)
 cwebber@crec.org
 River Street Autism Program @ Birken McCormick, Wendy  860-727-8481 x3808
860-243-0860 (F)
 wmccormick@crec.org
 River Street Autism Program  @ Birken Pardi, Jocelyn 860-727-8481
860-243-0860 (F)
 jpardi@crec.org
 Soundbridge Farrell, Jeanne  860-529-4260
860-257-8500 (F)
jefarrell@crec.org
 Two Rivers Magnet Middle School Leslie, Kimberly 860-290-5320 x3111
860-509-3609 (F)
kaleslie@crec.org
 University of Hartford Magnet Clark, Margy 860-236-2899 x2636
860-236-2062 (F)
mclark@crec.org
 Float Morales, Vanessa    vmorales@crec.org
 Float  Schneider, Sandra   sschneider@crec.org
 Per Diem RN Dunchie, Sabrina    sdunchie@crec.org
 Per Diem RN Niedzielski, Judy    jniedzielski@crec.org
 Per Diem RN Wilcox, Melanie    mwilcox@crec.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.