All Schools

Contact Us

CREC Academy of Aerospace and Engineering

1101 Kennedy Road, Windsor, CT
Main Number: 860-243-0857
Transportation: 860-524-4077
Fax Number: 860-286-2842

Administration

Paul Brenton, Principal
pbrenton@crec.org

Shauna Brown, Assistant Principal - High School
sbrown@crec.org

Jeffrey Moore, Assistant Principal - Middle School
jefmoore@crec.org

Leah Clark, Dean of Students - High School
lclark@crec.org

Dr. Marie Gordon-Hall, Dean of Students - Middle School
mgordonhall@crec.org 

Joseph Lubenstein, Industry Advisor
jlubenstein@crec.org

Jerry Crystal, Theme Coach
jcrystal@crec.org

Main Office

Marianne Orzechowski, Office Assistant, morzechowski@crec.org
Sandra Roman, Administrator Assistant, sroman@crec.org
Maria Marrero, Receptionist, mmarrero@crec.org
Gloria Berrios, Secretary, gberrios@crec.org  


 Student Services  - Middle School -

Marlena Torres, Nurse, mtorres@crec.org
Jennifer Roke, Social Worker, jroke@crec.org
Kim Nevers, 6th Grade Special Education Teacher, knevers@crec.org
Gricel Bodden, 7th Grade Special Education Teacher, gbodden@crec.org
Heather Prokup, 8th Grade Special Education Teacher, hprokup@crec.org
Valentin Arias, ELL Teacher, varias@crec.org

Guidance - Middle School

Terry Gregoire, 6th Grade, 7th Grade, tgregoire@crec.org
Ashley Caceres, 8th Grade acaceres@crec.org


Student Services - High School

Jennifer Rizzo, Special Education Teacher, jrizzo@crec.org
Laurie Ivers, Special Education Teacher, livers@crec.org
Vaentin Arias, ELL Teacher, varias@crec.org
Rose-Marie Mouning, Social Worker, rmouning@crec.org
Elizabeth Guay, Special Education, eguay@crec.org

Guidance - High School

Patrick Brintle,  12th grade & GHAMAS, pbrintle@crec.org
Bobbi-Jo Wathen, 10th & 11th grade, bwathen@crec.org
Ashley Caceres, 8th Grade acaceres@crec.org

How to apply
  • AerospaceHEADERinside6