All Schools

Contact Us

AAE Middle School (Grades 6-8): Birken Campus

1289 Blue Hills Avenue
Bloomfield, CT 06002
Main Number: 860-243-0857
Transportation: 860-524-4077
Fax Number: 860-286-2842

Administration

Delores Bolton, Principal
860-243-0857 x4201 | dbolton@crec.org

Jeffrey Moore, Assistant Principal
860-243-0857 x4202 | jefmoore@crec.org

Felicia Fountain, Dean of Students
860-243-0857 x4208| ffountain@crec.org

Joseph Lubenstein, Industry Advisor
860-757-6329 | jlubenstein@crec.org

Middle School Administrative Staff and Support

Last Name First Name Title Room # Ext. Email Address
 Orzechowski Marianne Office Assistant 103 4211 morzechowski@crec.org
 Green Sarah Receptionist 103 4200 sagreen@crec.org
 Gregoire  Terry Guidance 102 4259 tgregoire@crec.org
 Asmar  Jennifer Guidance 102 4243 jasmar@crec.org
 Nevers  Kim Special Ed 127 4256 knevers@crec.org
 Roke Jennifer Social Worker 127 4212 jroke@crec.org
 Torres  Marlena Nurse 149 4204 mtorres@crec.org


AAE High School (Grades 9-12): The Learning Corridor

15 Vernon Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Main Number: 860-757-6300
Attendance Number: 860-757-6262
Transportation Number: 860-524-4077
Fax: 860-757-6399

High School Administrative Staff and Support

Paul Brenton, Principal
860-757-6347 | pbrenton@crec.org

Jonathan Shubert, Assistant Principal
860-757-6212 | jshubert@crec.org

Leah Clark, Dean of Students
860-757-6218 | leclark@crec.org

Joseph Lubenstein, Industry Advisor
860-757-6329 | jlubenstein@crec.org

Main Office

Sandra Garcia, 860-757-6315, Assistant to the Director, sgarcia@crec.org
Phyllis Palmer, 860-757-6343, Attendance, ppalmer@crec.org
Judy Niedzielski, 860-757-6422, Nurse, jniedzielski@crec.org
Maria Marerro, 860-757-6300, Receptionist, mmarrero@crec.org
Gloria Berrios, 860-757-6316, Secretary, gberrios@crec.org

Student Services

Jennifer Rizzo, 860-757-6351, Special Education Teacher, jrizzo@crec.org
Laurie Ivers, 860-757-6217, Special Education Teacher, livers@crec.org
Jude Power, 860-757-6300, ELL Teacher, jpower@crec.org
Chad Williams-Bey, 860-757-6226, Student Services Coordinator, cwilliamsbey@crec.org
Rose-Marie Mouning, 860-757-6344, Social Worker, rmouning@crec.org

Guidance

Patrick Brintle, 860-757-6349, pbrintle@crec.org

How to apply
  • AerospaceHEADERinside6