All Schools

Contact Us

AAE Middle School (Grades 6-8)

1101 Kennedy Road, Windsor, CT
Main Number: 860-243-0857
Transportation: 860-524-4077
Fax Number: 860-286-2842

Administration

Paul Brenton, Principal
pbrenton@crec.org

Jeffrey Moore, Assistant Principal
jefmoore@crec.org

Dr. Marie Gordon-Hall, Dean of Students
mgordonhall@crec.org

Joseph Lubenstein, Industry Advisor
jlubenstein@crec.org

Main Office

Marianne Orzechowski, Office Assistant, morzechowski@crec.org
Sandra Garcia, Assistant to the Director, sgarcia@crec.org
Sara Green, Receptionist, sagreen@crec.org

Student Services

Marlena Torres, Nurse, mtorres@crec.org
Jennifer Roke, Social Worker, jroke@crec.org
Kim Nevers, 6th Grade Special Education Teacher, knevers@crec.org
Gricel Bodden, 7th Grade Special Education Teacher, gbodden@crec.org
Heather Prokup, 8th Grade Special Education Teacher, hprokup@crec.org
Valentin Arias, ELL Teacher, varias@crec.org

Guidance

Terry Gregoire, 6th Grade, 7th Grade, tgregoire@crec.org
Amanda Newswanger, 8th Grade, anewswanger@crec.org


 

AAE High School (Grades 9-12)

1101 Kennedy Road, Windsor, CT
Main Number: 860-243-0857
Transportation: 860-524-4077
Fax Number: 860-286-2842

High School Administrative Staff and Support

Paul Brenton, Principal
pbrenton@crec.org

Shauna Brown-Attram, Assistant Principal
sattram@crec.org

Leah Clark, Dean of Students
leclark@crec.org

Joseph Lubenstein, Industry Advisor
jlubenstein@crec.org

Main Office

Aida Algarin, Secretary, aalgarin@crec.org
Sandra Garcia, Assistant to the Director, sgarcia@crec.org
Judy Niedzielski, Nurse, jniedzielski@crec.org
Maria Marerro, Receptionist, mmarrero@crec.org
Gloria Berrios, Secretary, gberrios@crec.org

Student Services

Jennifer Rizzo, Special Education Teacher, jrizzo@crec.org
Laurie Ivers, Special Education Teacher, livers@crec.org
Vaentin Arias, ELL Teacher, varias@crec.org
Chad Williams-Bey, Student Services Coordinator, cwilliamsbey@crec.org
Rose-Marie Mouning, Social Worker, rmouning@crec.org
Elizabeth Guay, Special Education, eguay@crec.org

Guidance

Patrick Brintle, 10th, 11th, 12th grade, pbrintle@crec.org
Bobbi-Jo Wathen, 9th grade, bwathen@crec.org

How to apply
  • AerospaceHEADERinside6