Nursing Contacts

Full Name Email SchoolProgram Main Phone
Lavoie, Nina nlavoie@crec.org  Academy of Aerospace & Engineering 860-243-0857
Herrera, Tanayia therrera@crec.org Academy of Aerospace Engineering Elementary School 860-529-1652
Musso, Gale gmusso@crec.org Academy of Aerospace Engineering Elementary School 860-529-1652
Anderson, Amy aanderson@crec.org Academy of Science and Innovation 860-223-0726;
Schneider, Sandra sschneider@crec.org Academy of Science and Innovation 860-223-0726
Raimo, Sean sraimo@crec.org Ana Grace Academy of the Arts Elementary School 860-677-0380
Hartman, Donna dhartman@crec.org Civic Leadership High School 860-253-0274
Cusick, David dcusick@crec.org Director of Nursing
Cushing, Matthew mcushing@crec.org Discovery Academy 860-296-2090
Gerich, Jennifer jgerich@crec.org Glastonbury East Hartford Magnet School 860-633-4455
Morales, Vanessa vamorales@crec.org Greater Hartford Academy of the Arts HS 860-724-0685
Barrett, Brittany bbarrett@crec.org International Magnet School of Global Citizenship 860-291-6001
Martin, Micaelle mmartin@crec.org John J Allison Polaris Center 860-289-8131
Torres, Marlena mtorres@crec.org John J Allison Polaris Center 860-289-8131
Ambrose, Melissa mambrose@crec.org Learning Corridor 860-757-6300
Alexandre, Josiane jalexandre@crec.org Metropolitan Learning Center 860-242-7834
Carter, Dawn dcarter@crec.org Metropolitan Learning Center 860-242-7834
Miller, Wanda wmiller@crec.org Montessori Magnet School 860-757-6109
Roman, Carmen croman@crec.org Museum Academy 860-231-7800
McCormick, Wendy wmccormick@crec.org Per- Diem Nurse
Niedzielski, Judy jniedzielski@crec.org Per- Diem Nurse
Wilcox, Melani mewilcox@crec.org Per- Diem Nurse
Xhania, Alicia axhania@crec.org Per- Diem Nurse
Discenza, Maura mdiscenza@crec.org Per-Diem Nurse
Dunchie, Sabrina sdunchie@crec.org River Street Autism Program at Birken 860-727-8481
Pardi, Jocelyn jpardi@crec.org River Street Autism Program at Birken 860-727-8481
Cone, Roxanne rcone@crec.org River Street School 860-298-9079
Marrero, Lorraine lmarrero@crec.org River Street School 860-298-9079
Sanchez, Kelly ksanchez@crec.org River Street School 860-298-9079
Webber, Colleen cwebber@crec.org River Street School 860-298-9079
Leslie, Kimberly kaleslie@crec.org Two Rivers Magnet Middle School 860-290-5320
Clark, Margy mclark@crec.org University of Hartford Magnet School 860-236-2899

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.